Unlimited projects and tasks. 7 days trial. No card required.
The offer of $99 / 1 year / 10 users is valid for 1 year. After that period the price will be upgraded to regular premium price of $60 / year / 1 user, to a total cost of $600 / year / 10 users.
You can cancel the subscription at any time before that if you would like to in order to not be charged in the future.If the subscription has been automaticly renewed, it’s not possible to get refund after the renewal has occured.
You can always cancel your subscription and you will not be charged in the future. Unfortunately, we can not refund months paid for in advance.
All our payments are handled by Stripe, a world leader in online payments. Many leading sites are using their services. To read more about Stripe go to https://stripe.com
From time to time we will have different campaigns offering discounts on our services.
Yes, you can! You can change the number of seats available on your team and so upgrade or downgrade your account.
If you are an account owner of the team you upgraded, you will be able to see all your purchase history in Settings.
Yes, you can! Depending on where you live, the appropriate tax rate will be applied. When you enter your tax id this will be verified through different databases to verify that your company exists and has the correct address.
Read more about us.
It all depends on where you live.
Customers outside EU don’t pay any VAT.
EU private customers will need to pay VAT of 25%.
EU companies that have valid TAX ID don’t pay any VAT.
EU companies that don’t have valid TAX ID need to pay the VAT valid for their country.
Mensur Zahirovic - Customer Success Manager
Each Easynote customer is getting 30 minutes of free personal onboarding on Easynote.