Security & Privacy

On Easynote we take your privacy and security very seriously.

We trully belive in privacy and security. Now more than ever we need to make sure that our customers are feeling safe and secure.

Therefore we are investing huge resources in Easynotes safety and security so you as customer can feel safe using our product and to makes sure your data is safe. Read more below how we are doing this.

Security And Privacy On Easynote

Privacy on Easynote

A lot of companies who are using Easynote and we really care about our users and their privacy. Before we launched Easynote it was one of the first things we looked at to see how we can protect our users and their integrity. We started to investigate where we could store our servers and what country was protecting their customers. The choice fell for Germany.

What happens when i delete my account?

Your data will be permanently removed.In other words everything from Easynote related to your account will be removed from our servers. No logs, no files. For this reason, everything is gone and can not be recovered by anyone!

How Security On Easynote Will Make Your Work Safer

Security on Easynote

Equaly as privacy is important but security is even more important. We fully understand what you store on Easynote can be sensitive and not be shared on viewed by anyone else.

Easynote requires highest possible security and this is constantly our nr1 priority.

Don't miss the opportunity to use one of the best work and collaboration software.
Easynote is the perfect tool to manage your and your teams daily work.

Mensur Zahirovic - Easynote public roadmap

Mensur Zahirovic - Customer Success Manager